Thank you for your support! You have helped make the future brighter for these  hard-working, bright students.

The Andrea C. Cameron Foundation is proud to announce the 2023 Scholars! Four scholars will receive a full scholarship covering 120 credit hours (4-Year Degree) of coursework for in-state tuition cost.

The 2023 4-year scholarship winners are: 

  • Emily Asbury – Florida State University – Jupiter High School
  • Keegan Jolly – Pennsylvania State University – William T. Dwyer High School
  • Naysa Previl – Palm Beach Atlantic University – William T. Dwyer High School
  • Lissette Rodea-Llamas – Northeastern University – Jupiter High School

The 2023 $4,000 1-year scholarship winner is:

  • Lauren McCallum – Florida State University- Jupiter High School


THANK YOU for supporting this foundation, as it makes all of this possible.

Photos from Golf for a Cause Event